God is faithful

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

For so long ive been in a bad place
I wrote my exams and i failed 1 course ohh i was bitter and broken
I could have passes i know it well because i refuses to cheat in the exam hall
People mock me for this no cheating policy and i really wonder if they are christians as they preach 😉😉😉
And after this getting internship was now very very difficult 😦😦
I came to douala and meet what we normally say a divine helper but i had no idea it would turn out well
I had spent alot of money to a level where i was financially exhausted and i broke down and asked God if he is faithfull and i was ready to quit this christianity 😂😂😂😂😂
But then i kept goldibg on because i was encouraged
During a concert , minister betty light ministered and spoke to my heart and i could hear God clearly
I sowwed a seed i could cry there but i pat myself on the back and moved
😢😢😢

So I came down to dla and on a faithful wednesday a company called me that ive been accepted for internship and honestly i didnt believe it until i went and collected the form and recieved encouragement .

20220430_151717.jpg

Failure is hard
Delay is harder
But we serve a God who never fails
He ordered my steps even when i didnt believe

I liken my story to a woman giving birth. Its 9 months which is the incubation time, yes it is hard to carry the child, its stressfull and waiting on God can be this stressful and tiring but if you love God you will always have Joy
A pregnant woman will meet alot of doctors and nurses who will encourage and some will bring fear
Yes i meet alot of people who encouraged and i meet a destiny helper but i also meet people who discouraged me .

Be4 I recieved the call i was dying from the inside , truamatized and be4 a woman gives birth there is pain but at the end it passes

You might think God has abandoned you or its not working
My advice
Live right (no scam, dont cheat ) 😊the blessings of God comes pain or condition free
Work smart , do your part
Then let God do the rest

The funnt part is i didnt bribe to get in😊😊
God works in mysterious ways abd remains faithful

May your faith not fail
Be encouraged as you read my story

Peace 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @pbass,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI3.1, 0.00% self (Poor)
Club StatusClub5050❌, Club75❌, Club100❌
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Pecentage Vote>30%

Reviewed by: @fombae

 2 years ago 

Amazing insight bro and experience too. It takes a true Christian to stay true to values and abstain from compromises.
When God leads, He leads through a path that He Himself has already passed, He doesn't do guess work so only success and breakthrough is possible.

 2 years ago 

I'm happy for you man as through out the trials you faced, you still managed to hold on to your faith and God being faithful, did the rest for you.

 2 years ago 

Faithfulness is key bro. Your experience is one where many will likely give up but you didn't. Your insight too is great and the creativity in writing is straight up. Be steadfast in the faith and you won't be disappointed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67