The diary game:09/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi family hope we all doing fine .About today, I work up super later because it was a weekend. Like I siad in my introduction dancing is one of my greatest likes and passion.Dancing is the movement of the body in a rhythmic way, usually to music and within a given space, for the purpose of expressing an idea or emotion, releasing energy, or simply taking delight in the movement itself. There’s so much joy in dancing especially when you do it often and you are flexible.
I started dancing since I was 3years old and till date I still do that.the difference between dance and dancing which is that dance is a sequence of rhythmic steps or movements usually performed to music, for pleasure or as a form of social interaction while dancing is the activity of taking part in a dance.
Dancing can be a way to stay fit for people of all ages, shapes and sizes. It has a wide range of physical and mental benefits including: improved condition of your heart and lungs. increased muscular strength, endurance and motor fitness all this are importance of dancing.
Dancing is a very great exercise and my encouragements to u are dance even if u can’t dance well it’s not your fault believe in yourself, don’t compare with others do your level, never feel ashame to ask someone to teach u how to dance if you really want to learn.Dancing is a hidden language of the soul. Dancing is my hobby and I love it so much🥰 I will love to share a video of my dance today but I’ve no you tube channel yet.
2F6CF1B8-CDC4-46D7-BD74-69E9C76B2EB8.jpegThat’s a screenshot of the video.
Thanks for reading 🥰
@fombae
@njiatanga

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great write up about dancing. I like dancing but I'm not good at it. Well, you're looking good on your photo.
#twopercent #, Cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56