You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 12/10/23"

in Steem Cameroon9 months ago

Awh! I am glad that, in the end, you arrived safely and that you had a wonderful day.
Thank you for being so caring with the boys. It shows that your parents brought you up with dignity, pride, and care. I salute them for that.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation!

Keep up with the good work!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thanks for the lovely comment ma, the boys really stressed me but am glad they always co-operated well that day and above all am glad we all arrived at the right place.

My parents are the best and they have made it possible for me to fully understand life at this young age.

Hope you are enjoying your weekend?

 9 months ago 

I had a sick family that I had to take care of but it was still nice. Just very busy.
Thank you for asking.

 9 months ago 

Ok. Glad everything was ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49