You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes

in Steem Cameroonlast year

What a beautiful video clip! I can listen to that voice anytime.
Parents are special, having parents and being a parent.
It is great that your parents could work together as a team. I also had it with my parents and in the end, I could learn from it and put it to practice.
Good luck for this beautiful post!

Sort:  

wau..wau wau.. Thank you for stopping by my little blog. mom. It is a great honor for me because of this. The video tells how tired parents struggle in raising their children. But when their children grow up with immoral behavior, their children will only always say a lot of sins that will continue to be burdened on the shoulders of parents who really love them.

I hope you are always healthy with children who always appreciate you mom.

 last year 

Thank you for the explanation of the song and also for your kind words. ☕

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :<@graceleon>

 last year 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56