You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urgent, Urgent... Please Pray 🙏 For My Kid Bro As He Undergoes Brain Scanning Due To A Fatal Accident

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Oh no! I almost missed this post!
I am so sad to read about what happened to your brother.
Please tell he is know okay?
An accident can happen so easily that's for sure.
I will carry him in my prayers. 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for the concern mom

Do not be bothered anymore, he is fine now and will be discharge tomorrow so that he will continue preparing for his exams

Though he lost his two front teeth, I am still grateful because God spared his life by giving him a chance to continue living

 2 years ago 

Awh! This is such great news! I wish him a full recovery.
At least teeth can be replaced, a life cannot.
He is indeed one lucky young man!
Thank you for the update!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43