You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now official.....I Am A Double Dolphin 🐬🐬 After Powering Up 317 STEEM to hit 10,235 SP

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

You did it! And… I missed it! CONGRATS! 🎉
Sorry my friend! I was so busy with the move but I’m done now and you will have my full attention 😊
Best wishes for the next 5,000!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the congratulations mom

Oooh🤦 noo I didn't realize you were so busy mom.... I hope you have finally settled now.. and hopefully, I will like to see you back more active again mom

 2 years ago 

My friend I nearly run away the last week. It was crazy! Packing up a home of 1,200 sqm where you have stayed for years is no joke.
Then to pack for

  1. To take with
  2. To put in storage
  3. To donate
  4. For family
    It was truly no joke but today I can ✅ and say… DONE!
 2 years ago 

Chaaaaaiii I see you were really busy last week moving to a new home. It's not always easy transferring to a new home and I can image the stress you went through it. So so sorry for all the stressed you went through mom

Atleast I'm glad you where able to overcome the challenges and you are now seating in your new home feeling more comfortable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44