Steem Cameroon Contest : Best Day of the Week (10-11-2023).

in Steem Cameroon10 months ago
STEEM CAMEROON COMMUNITY

Briefly elaborate on what you want to discuss..jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Hello friends,
  • Friends, you all are very welcome to my beautiful competition today. I hope all of you are healthy and living your lives well. Today I am sharing with you my most special day in this competition. The topic of this competition is very interesting. I would like to thank this community for allowing me to share my special day with you. So start wasting more time.
🔸MORNING TIME 🔸
  • Our day starts in the morning. When we open our eyes in the morning, we feel very good seeing the morning view. I am sharing with you my day yesterday which was a good day for me. Yesterday I woke up at 7 in the morning. After getting up, I brushed my teeth, washed my face, and then took a bath. After taking a bath, when I came out of my house, no one could be seen till far outside the house in the morning. I liked a blooming flower very much, so I took a picture of that flower which I am sharing with you.
IMG_20231111_143336.jpgIMG-20230801-WA0060.jpg
  • Yesterday I had to attend a wedding, so I completed all the household work in the morning. First of all I cleaned the house and then did the clothes, utensils etc. After finishing the work, she went to her room and got ready. We had to leave home by 12 noon, so I quickly got ready. I went quickly because it takes me a lot of time to get ready.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🔸AFTERNOON TIME 🔸
IMG_20231111_144547.jpgIMG_20231111_144613.jpg
  • After getting ready, I came out of my room. My sister-in-law was also ready. We both have this habit of taking pictures together after getting ready. Yesterday also I came prepared, after that we took some wonderful pictures together which looked wonderful. We also made many videos together. Today I am sharing with you pictures of me and my sister-in-law. We both consider each other friends. That's why we live with each other like friends and share everything.
  • After taking pictures, we left home to go to the wedding. After reaching there we met all the relatives and then had lunch. There was biryani for lunch. After lunch, we went to our relative's house and rested for some time there.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🔸EVENING TIME 🔸
IMG-20231111-WA0034.jpgIMG-20231111-WA0036.jpg
  • We had a lot of fun together at the wedding in the evening. We also made many new friends at the wedding. We sat near the bride for a while. After the wedding was over, we went out to wander outside. We went to a mall outside which was very well decorated. We spent the rest of our time wandering outside.
IMG-20231111-WA0005.jpgIMG-20231111-WA0008.jpg
  • We got lost in the mall for a bit, after which we went to the game zone where many types of games are played. There were different types of games for all types of people, children and adults. Many children enjoyed playing games there. I enjoyed watching the children play games, so I spent some time there watching them. The mall looked very beautiful. It was a lot of fun getting lost there.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🔸NIGHT TIME 🔸
IMG-20231111-WA0002.jpgIMG-20231111-WA0006.jpg
  • After that, we had dinner there at night in the mall itself. Everything in the mall was beautifully decorated. But the dining area was kept like an old house. Where all kinds of old things were present. From the outside, we can see an old house. But when we enter inside that house, we find all kinds of food items. This house was named Mirch Masala after the food in which the most delicious food is available. We opened the door of that house and entered inside.
IMG_20230927_123158.jpgIMG_20231111_151227.jpg
  • We ordered cheese sandwiches, French fries, and chocolate juice for dinner. After having dinner, we sat in the garden of Bahar Mall and enjoyed for some time and then came home. Came home, freshened up, and took a rest. It was a very good day yesterday. That's why yesterday was the best day for me. The day I lived very well and enjoyed it a lot.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

  • Now I end my competition here. I hope you will like this competition. See you again with new energy and a new competition. Thank you.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @patjewell @r2cornell @aviral123 @nusuranur @farjana123 @chant @fombae @majerius

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

STEEM CAMEROON CONTEST : BEST DAY OF THE WEEK (10-11-2023).
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

This is indeed beautiful, I am glad you and your sister has to take pictures. This keeps the love between you most especially if there are pictures.

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time and commenting on my post.

It is a pleasure dear

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45