||STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST :- (09-12-2023)||

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago (edited)
  • Hello friends,
  • Friends, you all are very welcome in today's competition. I hope you all are well and enjoying the winter days. Today I am participating in this beautiful competition, the topic of which is very interesting. I liked it. I would like to thank this community for organizing this competition. We spend our day every day. Some days fill our lives with happiness and some days make us sad.

Resource Page.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • But I believe that we should live every day happily. We can never bring back the past and God has given us life to live, so we should live every day well. The good day we spent remains a sweet memory in our lives. Whenever we get time, we should also spend our day with our family. Today I am sharing with you the best day of this week which I spent yesterday which was the best day for me. I am starting my day tomorrow in the morning. Every day starts with a good morning.
🔸MORNING TIME 🔸
  • Friends, yesterday was Saturday but my husband had a holiday, so he was at home yesterday. Whenever my husband has a holiday, we go somewhere or the other. Yesterday also we decided to go missing. I woke up at 6 in the morning yesterday. I wake up early every day and try to finish all my household work as early as possible. Yesterday I had to go to school, so I got up quickly, washed my face with warm water and took a bath.
IMG20231102171923.jpgIMG20231102172046.jpg
  • I had set eggs to boil for breakfast. By then I had cleaned the house and done the work like clothes, utensils, etc. When my husband woke up, I took out the boiled eggs and fried them with spices in oil. By doing this, eggs taste very tasty, and eating eggs in the morning is also good for our health. After my husband freshened up, we sat together and had breakfast.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🔸AFTERNOON TIME 🔸
  • My health is not very good these days, so I don't go far away to get lost. But I don't feel good staying at home every day, so I feel better going out for a bit, that's why we both visited a famous tomb in Vadodara city itself. Decided to get lost there. I have been there before but I like that place very much and I like being alone there, so yesterday also we decided to go there.
IMG-20231119-WA0003.jpgIMG-20231119-WA0004.jpg
  • That place remains open only till 6 o'clock. We are not allowed inside after 6 o'clock, so we decided to go there at noon so that we can spend a lot of time there, it is very nice there in the evening. But according to time, one does not get to stay there much in the evening. So we went there in the afternoon itself. We were sitting in the garden there for some time. After that, I wandered around the tomb and took some photographs. I took some pictures outside while entering the tomb.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG-20231119-WA0009.jpgIMG-20231119-WA0010.jpg
IMG-20231119-WA0005.jpgIMG-20231119-WA0007.jpg
  • After that, there was a way to go inside the tomb. From there we entered inside. The construction of this tomb was very old. But it looked very beautiful. There was a garden around it. This is the best place for photography. Everyone was coming here and taking pictures. I got tired so I sat there after some time. Then my husband took some pictures of me which I am sharing with you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

IMG-20231119-WA0006.jpgIMG-20231119-WA0011.jpg
  • My husband and I also took some pictures together. After that, it was time for the tomb to be closed so everyone was leaving from there. We also left from there in the evening. While leaving from there, I took some pictures which you can also see the picture of the beautiful tomb.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

🔸EVENING TIME 🔸

IMG-20231204-WA0003.jpg

  • We were feeling hungry while coming home, so on the way we went to a restaurant and had chicken daana. Chicken Dana with green chutney looked very tasty. After we ate this we came home. Came home and freshened up. We were feeling tired due to getting lost so we took a rest for some time.
  • So friends, this was my best day of this week which I have shared with you today. Now I end my best day here. I hope you will like this best day of mine and will also like the pictures taken on the best day. See you again with new energy and a new competition. Thank you.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @patjewell @fombae @saxopedia @chant @mvchacin @stef1 @starlord28 @el-nailul

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

||STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST :- (09-12-2023)||
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52