THE DIARYGAME OF 09/07/ 2021: GARLICS AND ITS BENEFITS

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians and good evening. I do hope we all are doing well in the house.
Am @paddykam and wish to participate and post my dairy of yesterday 09/07/2021.

This is going to be on GARLICS AND SOME OF IT'S IMPORTANCE. My last presentation on garlics was how to use garlics to treat flu or cold. A trader in Bamenda food market gave me a wonderful remedy and therapy in treating and preventing cold.

20210708_123330.jpg

I would briefly explain it again for those who are new or who haven't seen the post.
When you have cold or flu or what we call 'catahh', take six ( 6) pieces of garlics that can cost you 100f and blend well. Put it in a glass and add one teaspoon of pure honey. You can get these from our local stores in our neighborhoods. Mixed the garlics and honey properly and take 5miligrams 3 times a day. Do this for 3 days and thank me later. Am a living testimony. I give people what I consume.

Yesterday, my brother was cured from fungi. He's suffered from fungi infection for more than a year he was told to use garlics.
He was told to use garlics. I bought garlics for 1000f and we were told to share it into two halves and blend the first half. We were asked to measure 4teaspoons full of the garlics and keep it in a small container in paste form. This will be used to apply on the affected area. The remaining blended garlics should be put in a 1.5litres of clean and pure water. Keep it for 24hours and start taking half a glass morning and evening. when the first doze gets finish, blend the last half of the remaining garlics and continue with the treatment. Do this for two weeks and thank me later.
When you drink the half glass two times a day, it's going to treat the fungi internally and that which is applied on the affected area would do it externally.
Ladies and gentlemen, permit me stop here and see you in the next edition of health tips.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for supporting me grow sir. I very much appreciate this encouragement from a leader like you. I would do my best to post just what is beneficial to the Steemit family. Am grateful sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72