The Diary Game : 14/03/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello steemians and welcome to my diary game which is going to be on how I spent my Sunday yesterday.

20211106_165810.jpg

I got up from bed very excited to be part of a blessed day and given that the whole place is calm free of dust thanks to rainfall. My church service was to start at 8.am so by 7.30 am, I start to prepare. I took my bath and took off immediately after dressing up. I reached church some minutes passed 8.am and i was already quilty for late coming. God is a God of order and it is good I discipline myself in that aspect.

Sunday school lessons were already going on and since I was late, I couldn't joined the group group in which I belong and so I found myself in the youths group. I was later ushered to where I was supposed to seat and get the lessons after an extra seat was provided.

The lessons were from the book of Ezra chapter 2. When ever God frees a man, he is completely free indeed. The best freedom is from God. This was my take home message.

It was later time for the sermon and the pastor was making emphasis on the importance of belonging to a particular denomination. As a Christian, it's important to have yourself registered as a member of the church. He encouraged every Christian to have their names on the church register. There were a lot of Christians in church but not up to have of them were registered members.

I left the church as soon as the offertery service was observed since I was supposed to be in town by 12 noon. At exactly 11am, I left the church and reach town few minutes to 12 noon. I attended to some few persons and by 2pm, I was done. I rushed home since I was to watch the cameroon cup finals there were to be played in the evening.

I watched the match between PWD Bamenda and Astre Douala. PWD won the trophy with a 1 gaol score win. I was excited to see them carry home the trophy.

I returned home tired and happy for a well accomplished day. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26