STEEM CAMERRON BEST DAY CONTEST : 27/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello friends! Accept the warmest greetings from @paddykam. I do hope we are doing well in the steem Camerron community.

20210827_131435.jpg

Before I proceed with my best day contest, permit me thank the organizers for this great opportunity which allows one to better express oneself. The prize awards to successful contestants have been my driving force and I believe one day am going to be one of the lucky winners. Am still very grateful for the prizes I always get for participating.

My week was blessed with a lot of successful activities. Monday the 16th of August 2021 happens to be the best of all the week days.

20210816_104508.jpg

I got up this day very excited and made my morning prayers. I brushed, took a cup of fresh water and went to check my garden since I never had time within the busy week to check.

Unfortunately for me the crops were covered with grass (weeds). I immediately start removing the weeds and by 8.am, I discovered my stomach was making some noise indicating that food is needed. I rushed to the house while waiting for breakfast to be ready, I took another cup of fresh water.
In less than 30mins, breakfast was ready and I took it, rested for another 30mins before resuming on the weeding work. Since the grass has really over grown the crops I invited everyone in the house out to come and join in the weeding.

20210816_104523.jpg

Amongst the children who came and joined me in the weeding was junior paddykam. Since he couldn't differentiate between the grass and vegetable, he was removing just any green leaves he sees. It was bad and funny at the same time. It was good I discovered him on time so as to ask him to leave.

20210816_104422.jpg

It took us 4 hours to complete the weeding and we both went and took our bath individually upon completion. I went to the bath room first since I was expecting a Christian brother to come and share God's Word with us.
He was sharing on the various types of spiritual gifts and how to identify and use them. He only introduced the topic since he was disturbed by rain fall that evening. He is going to continue from where he ended next week.

Honestly ladies and gentlemen, I was particularly blessed this day because of the above mentioned achievements and thank God for giving me that strength and Grace.
Thanks immensely for reading and bye bye!

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!


 3 years ago 

Thanks sir! I will do just my very best to post good contents that is helpful to the community at large. thanks again for the rewards and am very much grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95