STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 15/07/2021.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians! How is everyone in the house? Hope all is well. Am @paddykam and wish to take part in this mybestday contest. I have been reading about others best day and today I thought it wise to equally participate.
Last week was a good week but Saturday 10/ 07 /2021 was the best of all because my office that needed renovation for the past two years was finally done this day.

20210708_122558.jpg

I wake up this particular Saturday and first thing we had our normal family devotion. We prayed as a family and handed the day to God our Creator for total control and protection. I cleaned up and left the house at 7am. and by 8.am, I was at my job side. It was a perfect day to do this innovation works. I called the technicians to put the plastic tiles and and as soon as he arrived we bought the tiles and gum 99.

20210715_083659.jpg

Since there were no customers, they commenced with the work. I had to join them to facilitate the work because it was not as easy as I thought.
By midday, the technicians went to have their break while I went online to reply some of my mails on watssap.

What a pastor friend posted caught my attention. He titled what he posted TOTAL SPEEDY RECOVERY. Drawing his inspiration from 1st Samuel 30:8.
He said it does not matter what you have lost. Whatever the intensity of the distruction the evil ones have inflicted upon your lifestyle, there is still hope as far as God is still alive. Everything can still be recovered, our lives can still regain it's sweetness.
He went further by saying : One should never spare what God says you should destroy. (Exodus 17:8,14 and 1st Samuel 15:3). Real battles are fought personally. God has given us enough power to overcome evil. We don't need men of God to lay hands on us. He ended up by saying for one to recover all what has been lost, one needs to keep perusing until you overcome.
To be well inspired by this please you can read the whole of 1st Samuel 30.
Ladies and gentlemen, I benefit a lot from this and thought it wise to equally share.
I was so attached on watssap to an extent that the technicians returned from break without my notice. I continued with them while attending to some customers as well.
It was exactly 4pm and I was already exhausted and had to go home. I dispersed the tiles man and asked him to come the following day which was Sunday after church to completely round up.

20210715_084011.jpg

I went home, took my bath and called it a day.
Thanks for reading through and see you next week on yet another episode of my
Best day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account. @steem-cameroon will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me


Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51