STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 13/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends! How are you all doing today? I do hope the new year began in a good footing. Permit me use this opportunity to thank Steem Camerron and the organizer of this contest for giving me and other steemians all over the globe to share with others about our day. At first I thought it was all about the best day of the week and kept asking myself if there can be a day without its own challanges. But when I read keenly at the contest rules, I came to realize that it's not only about ones major achievements of that particular day but his or her challenges as well.

20211106_154816.jpg

My best day of the week happens to fall on Monday the 3rd of December 2022. This particular day is a day that I am mostly at home but I end up working a lot on this day. I always left the house as early as 7am and only to return later in the evening at 5.30pm. When I am back at this time i hardly do any other thing in the house because I will be exhausted already.

I got up from bed this Monday morning very tired as if am just from work. But it was due to the fact that I was with my brother on Sunday the 2nd to honor an invitation to a meeting he was hosting. When I left the bed, I brushed and took my breakfast. I put the house in order by arranging the chairs and other things in my palour. I had a lot of things to dust and by evening it was like I didn't dust anything. Dust had settled already.

20211111_172935.jpg

By midday i went to my garden and this was where I made my day. I was able to do some harvesting. I harvested some healthy pepper and I am sure it will take me for a week. It really feels good to harvest from where you planted. It's not been easy supplying water to the crops during this season but thanks to the kids, we're able to harvest in the dry season.

I later on took my bath and watched some few movies and called it a day.
Ladies and gentlemen, I termed this day my best day because of the following:

  • I was able to clean the house thoroughly.
  • I could take care of my garden.
  • I did some harvesting and above all,
  • I part of the blessings of that day all thanks to God Almighty.

Thanks for reading through.

Screenshot_2022-01-13-10-10-42.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I wish you success boss

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28