MY PLAN OF ACTION IN STEEMIT FOR JULY 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello great minds. Hope we are all fine. Today 07/07/2021, am going to write on this week's creative writing titled: MY STEEMIT PLAN OF ACTION FOR THE MONTH OF JULY 2021.
I joined the Steemit family in June 2021 and had a plan of action for 1 year. I have put in place strategies to accomplish this plan of action at least 85% of my 1 year plan must be achieved. for this to be achieved, I have broken down the 1 year program into monthly objectives and further split the monthly objectives into weekly for better follow up and evaluation.

20210619_112622.jpg

The first month has gone and last weekend I did an evaluation and only achieved 65% because I skipped a week due to health reasons.
By the end of the month of July 2021, I will like to achieve the following from steemit:
First and foremost, I will make sure I do my achievement2 task. where am going to learn more from steemit, how to better manage and operate my account as an individual without necessarily disturbing @tjean with the why and how questions. He's been of great help for the past month. Am really grateful for having him. My reputation is still very low and I hope by the end of this month it should increase from 49 to 55. I equally wish to grow in SBD so that I can have a taste of it.
And above all, I will like to know more about this platform especailly how to better grow in it.
NUMBER OF POSTS BY THE END OF JULY 2021.
I Planned to post at least 3 posts daily. that's 12posts by the end of July 2021. Thanks to @thegreens with his wonderful weekly contest and creative writing, am sure of achieving these.

NUMBER OF SBD TO MAKE :
I planned making 30 SBD at the end of July. This achievement will depend on the number of posts and how often am up voted by steem Camerron community representatives.
THE NUMBER OF BLOGS TO REVIEW:
I planned reviewing at least 10 to 15 blogs in this July 2021.
WHAT TO DO WITH MY STEEMIT EARNINGS :
My steemit earnings for the past month has been discauraging. I have just little earnings and are not worth withdrawing. I pray that by the end of July, I should be blessed with more SBD. When i upvotes my fellow steemians for wonderful posts I read from them they don't really feel the impact.
I planned on using my steem earnings as a reference for new comers. you know it's good to have a taste of what you are selling so as to better sell it to the public.
I remain on a 50,50 power up scale.

Thanks for reading through and see you in the next edition God willing.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I wish you the best in your plannig

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

 3 years ago 

I like ur optimism in your earnings but actually the past voting was not encouraging

 3 years ago 

Honestly sir they are not encouraging at all. but we keep posting in anticipation

 3 years ago 

Exactly

 3 years ago 

Hello sir. Do you know that am a newbie and for the past two months no booming has visited my post? What do you think is happening. Are my contents not good enough? It's discauraging you know given that one needs to grow

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir. Am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13