CREATIVE WRITING: WHAT DOES CHRISTMAS MEAN TO YOU? WHAT ARE YOUR CHRISTMAS WISHES AND HOW DO YOU PLAN TO SPEND THIS YEAR'S CHRISTMAS?

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hi steemians and welcome to vol.20 of creative writing titled : WHAT DOES CHRISTMAS MEAN TO YOU? WHAT ARE YOUR CHRISTMAS WISHES AND HOW DO YOU PLAN TO SPEND THIS YEAR'S CHRISTMAS? The following paragraphs will answer the above mentioned questions;

20211211_075225.jpg

Christmas is a day set aside by Christians to celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ. This day is celebrated national and internationally. For the fact that Christ came not for himself but for mankind, to intercede on our behalf to God and mediate for us, it's my responsibility to show Him and mankind that same love. So this day is to remind me of my duties as a Christian.

My wishes for this day are many and diverse. I pray to take reconciliation as a priority. I would wish to make peace at all cost. Unite my family and above all worship and praise my savior Jesus Christ more than ever before.

I have put everything in plan God being my helper. On the eve of Christmas am going to put everything in order so that my church service is not interrupted. I and my family will start this day in church and after church the celebration proper. I am going to do it the Christian way void of excesses. Those who will come by will have to join us in celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ. These are my wishes.
I wish you what you wish yourself this Christmas. Bye.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Merry Christmas in advance

 2 years ago 

Marry Christmas in advance

 2 years ago 

We are looking forward for that day to acknowledge our creator and Savior the right way

 2 years ago 

Merry Christmas in Advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17