CREATIVE WRITING :THE NUMBER OF PERSONS RECRUITED IN STEEMIT.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good day to all in the steem Camerron community. Hope we are all doing well? I thank @thegreens for this wonderful opportunity for us to share on this topic of how many people one has recruited.

I am two months old in steemit and as any other newcomer in steem Camerron community, I have faced a lot of setbacks or challenges when it comes to recruitment.
The major challenge is when people want to know if you are conformable where you want them to join you. Many people that I have prospected will always ask me to show them what I have benefited since I joined steemit.
Honestly speaking I don't blame them for their questions because it is difficult to sell what you haven't consumed or tasted.
For these two months I have tried my best to not only post but posted good contents. 80% of my posts are contests participation especailly those launched by @thegreens which I end having at least 1sp reward. I wish to know if one can grow in steemit by participating in contests and creative writing given the reward I earlier stated? When I upvote on wonderful posts I read from fellow steemians the votes are very insignificant.
I have created the awareness and for now recruited none.
Most of my friends and family members are aware of steemit but are waiting for the results through my own account. I would not relent my efford until I improve on my reputation and steemit account. As I said before am still new and if there's anything else I need to know in order to grow I would be grateful.
Thanks for this opportunity and I do believe other newcomers might have the same challenge as well.
Thanks for reading through and see you next week on yet another episode of this creative writing.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51