CREATIVE WRITING : MY RECRUITMENT PLAN IN STEEMIT

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello my steemit friends! I do hope we are all doing well at our various levels? Am @paddykam and wish to part take in this vol 11 of creative writing concerning how and when I plan to recruit in steemit.

20210807_170529.jpg

It's often said that "blessed are the hands that giveth than those that taketh " that's, it is more blessed to give than to receive.
I was informed by a friend @tjean concerning steemit and it took him two weeks to convince me. It was not like I didn't like the idea but because I was complaining where I will have the time to be steeming.
I later joined it since it was to cost me nothing but my time to belong. I have benefited a lot from contents of steemians and last weekend I was able to delegate 71 SP to steem Camerron community. As time goes on, I will have the opportunity to do some withdrawals if God permits.
Knowing the values standards steemit has created in the lives of Cameroonians and those of around the globe, it's necessary to do a recruitment and this is how I planned to do it :

First and foremost, I have planned to recruit at least 30 persons in steemit by the end of December 2021. My target population are my friends, family members, and neighbors. These are people I see every day and have acquaintance with them.

This is going to be done by doing a one on one sensitization with them. Am going to create the awareness and the importance of belonging to steemit. It's not going to cost them as compared to some network marketing.
Am going to show them my steemit account and encourage them with what I already have in my wallet.
I would tell them that in steemit, only hard work is the driving force behind success. They can do better than me if there put in just a little effort.
Honestly, I will be selfish if I don't create the awareness concerning steemit. My earnings might be small but sure. It just needs nothing but hard work.

Thanks for this opportunity to remind us that we need to bring others into steemit to equally enjoy it's fruits. Bye and thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great bro. Your i admire your positivity. Keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13