CREATIVE WRITING : HOW STEEMIT HAS ADDED VALUE INTO MY LIFE

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hi steemians and happy weekend. I do hope we all are doing great. Am @paddykam and wish to take part in this wonderful edition of this creative writing organised by @thegreens titled : HOW STEEMIT HAS ADDED VALUE INTO MY LIFE. I sincerely thank @thegreens and his team for such a contest. it's going to awaken some of us that are still new to work harder for great achievements.

As far as steemit adding value in my life is concerned, I haven't been able to do any withdrawal. My wallet is still not mature that is why I have been working very hard to build it. You will bear it with me given the rate at which I participate in creative writingsof this magnitude. At least little drops of water will one day make an ocean.

Honestly speaking sir, I will really like to have a taste of steemit products as soon as possible. I find it difficult to prospect and sensitize because I haven't tasted what I want to sell.
I have come to realize that in steemit, one really needs to exercise a lot of patience and hard work.
On the other hand, the platform is very educative and entertaining. Since I joined steemit family few months ago I hardly visit my Facebook page and others. This is to say am more conformable here.
Permit me stop here and thanks for the opportunity.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You've used the right words PATIENCE AND HARDWORK. On steemit, you have to be consistent, invest by powering up as well as creative too in other to make it big.
Slowly but surely

 3 years ago 

Keep steeming for Steemit never fails!

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir. I will be doing my best Boss. We pray that you keep organizing creative writing for us. I in particular have been blessed through them. have a nice day sir

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57