The power up challenge done by @othentic1:08/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemians hope y'all are doing just fine today. This is my first time powering up
And am here to share with you how I did so.
Firstly I entered the steemit community and went to my wallet and logged into my steemit wallet.

20211008_232637.jpg

When I accessed my wallet I went to the steem power option which is the second one and clicked on it.

20211008_232922.jpg

When I did , they showed me power up option ,so I clicked on it, confirmed the power up.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That was wonderful that you succeeded with the challenge dear only patience and determination make us successful

 3 years ago 

Great job

 3 years ago 

Than for u to comment this of short comment better u DNT because it doesn't show in the steemworld savers or steem-cameroon community. Are u a newbie

 3 years ago 

Finally your first power up. Take this as a stepping stone.

 3 years ago 

Wow, congrats to you. Every steem powered up is a potential asset. Steem on💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻.
**these #tags should be in your tags for a power up post, try to edit before your payout day, and hope that it still ain't too late.
👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

#spud4steem #promo-steem #powerup #powerupchallenge #steemexclusive #cameroon

More power to you!

 3 years ago 

I hv edited it what shld I do next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67706.99
ETH 3495.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21