The diary game:26/01/2022 Helping my mom to make chicken

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings stremians hope you all are doing great, today is another day and it's an honor presenting to you another session of my diary for this day. It all started in the morning as I woke up did my short prayers and went to the tap to fetch some water as usual but this time the tap was not crowded since it's a week day and many kids go to school.

IMG_20220128_110931_422.jpg

After fetching the water i transported i
it home and rested for a while, after resting I went to fry some eggs and Spaghetti 🍝 since I was really hungry and I ate. After eating my mom asked me to help her kill and make the fowl we where to use to make kati kati, so I did as she said .

IMG_20220127_092621_789.jpg

After burning the fowl I left and went to take my bath since I was really sweating, after taking my bath I took a nap and after some hours I woke up and I ate the food which was really delicious. After eating I went to visit a friend who was not feeling very fine and on my way I bought him some fruits . After some hours it was getting dark so I went home and since I was hungry I requested for food but food was finish so so I fried some dodo.

IMG_20220127_205433_544.jpg

After frying i ate it and drank some juice then I listened to some music till I slept off.

Thanks for reading✅

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Give my own chicken

 2 years ago 

Your day was not bad at all.

 2 years ago 

Your day was great Mr

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the chicken explanations

 2 years ago 

Wow bro I don't eat pepe please when preparing don't put it there 🙏😏 and I usually eat only the gizzard 😂😂

You day was an enjoyable one i suppose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64