The diary game:24/10/2021 amazing Sunday service

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Greetings steemians hope y'all are doing just fine, Today am going to be presenting my diary for this day so read and have fun. It all started in the morning as I woke up did my short prayers and went to clean up in the bathroom. After I was done cleaning up, I went to the room to get my dresses and iron them well and I dressed up and waited for the others to dress too. After they where done we went to the road side to get a taxi because my dad's car is bad and it can't even start so we boarded a taxi and left for church.

IMG_20211024_085220_859.jpg

After some few minutes we arrived in church and the usher's ushered us to our seat, and the service started with testimonies , my mom went to testify Also and she said she was favoured and financially blessed during the week my many people including her daughter @metugejay22 she was very happy and she jump and celebrated .

IMG_20211024_095213_103.jpg

We celebrated with her , other people came to testify and later on it was time for praise and worship , after that the pastor came and preached and we prayed then the service was over for today. After service my sis asked me to take her a pic which I did , we went home and I was damn hungry so they heated food and shared for us and we ate thank God it was my favorite fufu and eru😋 i really enjoyed it .

IMG_20211025_151425_263.jpg

After eating,my mom asked me to go and do cash out for her and iron her meeting kaba and when I was done I decided to watch a movie and while watching the movie I was texting with some friends and going through our school slepoff so I was the only one watching the movies . The was no water in the bathroom so I paused the movie and went out water in the baths since it's my on job in the house minister of water affairs.ao I came back unpaused the movie , finished it then I went to bed.

IMG_20211025_224922_056.jpg

Thanks for reading 👍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Minister of water affairs. You're not doing your job well. I'm thirsty you need to be providing me with water at this store😅🤣🤣🧘🧘

 3 years ago 

Mummy’s bby I c it’s it feels good to be in the lord

 3 years ago 

Uuuh am a boy actually learn how to read well before commenting 🤧

 3 years ago 

Be it a boy or girl aren’t you your mum’s bby

Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

From the Anglophone crises it’s clear that the world matches come to an end for you or me. So it’s time to pray for our eternal salvation

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71