The diary game: 23/10/2021 lectures cancelled money wasted

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Greetings steemians hope y'all are doing great ,hope that the God that is blessing me is blessing you too and showing you love. Today am presenting another session of my diary so check it out.😉 It all started in the morning as I woke up late did my short prayer as usual but this time really quick then I rushed to the tap to fetch some water. When I arrived there was a small crowd but I man up and used small open eye and fetched before the others because I was really in a haste because I had a 7 o'clock class "God! I hate 7 o'clock classes" so I rushed back cleaned up and entered a taxi to school.

Morning
IMG_20211023_080218_193.jpg

When I arrived school the lecturer was not yet around and there was a crowd waiting for him at the open air Amphi including me, I never had a place to seat down so I went to get a chair to seat on then I met a friend so we went to get it together and sat down waiting for the lecturer to come,but after hours of waiting I told him that the lecturer won't come but he argued and ask us to wait again but still the lecturer didnt come instead a bunch of second and third year students came to orientate us and try to scam us by asking us to buy some unnecessary handouts so we left the area

Afternoon
IMG_20211022_134057_137.jpg

IMG_20211022_134048_989.jpg

After we left we went to have a walk and try to see if we can meet another person that we know but we didn't so we went to the beautiful area of the school and sat down and started admiring people's children who passed by Especially the girls , appreciating their heavenly beauty. After some hours we met a friend and she joined us in our admiration stuff . After some few hour it was 5 o'clock and I had to go home so I left them in school and rushed home since I was very hungry. But the traffic was too much so I arrived around 6 something and I decided to stop and buy my usual potato,eggs and spaghetti.

Evening
IMG_20211022_193250_650.jpg

After buying it I went home and before entering the compound I put it inside my bag and went inside my room but as I open the plastic my nephew just badged into my room as if he already knew the what's up and I was shocked if he has a super nose . So i never had no choice than to share with him and he was very Happy . After we finished eating he went and keep the plate then i went to bed.

Thanks for reading 👍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Asha i can understand perfectly well. I have put on that shoe before

 3 years ago 

Your day wasn’t filled up with activities and at times when the lecturer is not in class I find myself playing games😹

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36