The Diary game:22/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Greetings steemian it's your boy Dior king and welcome to another session of my diary for today😁 but first and foremost hope y'all are doing just fine and hope God is blessing y'all. Let's begin make I talk? I hear some Yes yes yes so let's begin.

It all started in the morning as a woke up prayed to God and cleaned up. After cleaning up I went to buy some gatto to eat with some beans we cooked the previous day then I came back home and ate it😋 . After I finished eating I went to work change my dresses and started working for about 2hours then I decided to take a break where I saw something cute . I saw a praying-mantis

Morning

Screenshot_20210924-141012.png

That was actually the first time I saw one so it was really strange so I took some pics but I didn't go too close because I was scared that it will perform kunfu on me like the mantis in the movie kunfu panda 😂 just kidding . So after the break I resumed work then after some few hours I was done . So I went home ate and since I was bored I decided to go visit a friend at her shop

Afternoon

IMG_20210922_183051_212.jpg

And I did some eye shopping and we discussed played and laughed,i almost prized everything in the shop😂 as if I wanted to buy . So when I was tired of doing the eye shopping I started taking pics since the place was really classy

IMG-20210924-WA0010.jpg

IMG_20210922_183328_336.jpg

After we took the pictures , we bought some shawamar and ate and did some tiktok videos. After some hours , It was getting late so I decided to go home so she closed the store and we walked home . When I arrived home boom! boredom started again so I decided to update my status with some funny memes

Evening

Screenshot_20210924-142419.png

after updating my status I replied some messages listened to some music and slept.

Thanks for reading👍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahaha. The way you started your post was funny.
Your day seemed really cool. Also, I like how you’re looking at her🌚🌚

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂😂Abeg ya...your status upload could kill one with humor masa

 3 years ago 

You are really funny 😂 but that shows you had a fun filled day. Nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50