The diary game:19/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Greetings steemians,hope y'all are doing just fine. Today am going to be presenting to you another session of my diary game so read and be blessed.🙏 **
Morning
** It all started in the morning as I woke up ,did a short prayer and rushed to put water in my mom's toilet. Then I hurried up to wash the car,take my bath dressed up and wait for the girls to finish dressing up so that I can close the house. After some few minutes we where all set to go to church so we entered the car and drove to church stopping at the petrol station to feed the car with so fuel. After filling up we went to church we weren't early but we met the pastor as he was about to preach . He spoke about anger and it's effects and how it can cause u to miss your blessings and push God away from us. When he was done preaching we prayed and latter on started praising God.

Afternoon

IMG_20210919_115804_243.jpg

After we where done praising the Lord we celebrated grace and shared the grace then church was over for today,but we had to wait for my mom because she's a partner in church and they had a meeting. After some few more minutes we started getting angry because the meeting was taking longer than we expected and we where hungry so we had to go and tell her to come and let's go😅 so she came and we left and went home. When we arrived home she asked me to take her a picture since my phone has a good camera .

IMG_20210919_151635_842.jpg

After taking her the picture I went to my room undressed and ate my food. After eating I watched some football matches while manipulating my phone . When the matches where over since Saturdays and Sundays are league days ,I went to my room and listened some music

Evening

IMG_20210916_205331_581.jpg

I listened to music ontill around 10pm when I started feeling sleepy then I slept off.

Thanks for reading👍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Interesting day you got there. More GRACE

 3 years ago 

I'm happy for the fact that you began your day with prayers and indeed I see you had a beautiful day.

Less I forget, please which food did you eat when you guys went back home at noon time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46