The diary game:17/01/2022 A normal day like any other

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Greetings steemians hope you all are doing great and hope you slept well and woke up in grace .today is another day and it's an honor presenting to you another session of my diary for this day. It all started in the morning as I woke up ,did my short prayers and went to the bath to clean up .after cleaning up I went to the tap to fetch water meanwhile my sister started picking beans to make koki.

IMG_20220118_071339_912.jpg

After fetching water , I went to the roadside to buy my medicine and look for something to eat since I had to get something before drinking it. After buying the medicine I stoped by a cafe to get some eggs and tea and I ate. After eating I went back home and the program had change and they decided to cook plantains and stew instead.so they started preparing it and by 2oclock they where done.

IMG_20220117_155452_116.jpg

So I was served food and I used the opportunity to study a little bit ,but later on it wasn't going to I ate first before I continued studying. I studied for about 3 hours and I got tired so I stopped and went to watch the Cameroon football match which ended in a draw. After the football match I went to shave my hair .

IMG_20220116_195917_325.jpg

After shaving I rushed back Home since it's very dangerous lately to walk at night . When I arrived home I ate and slept.

Thanks for reading ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63