The diary game:11/11/2021 preparations for my first day on campus

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago
Greetings steemians thanks be to God for giving me another opportunity to write this diary because without him we are nothing. My day all started in the morning as I woke up went to fetch some water as usual and cleaned up. When I was done cleaning up I did some laundry for my mom,and also to go n reduce some of my jeans at the tailor . Then I came back home. After some few minutes my uncle and I had to go and fixe some water leakages from the roof of the store

IMG_20211011_153954_910.jpg

After ,I was done fixing it I drank some garri and sugar since they where still cooking at home ,then my sister created me a Go student account in order for me to carry out my educational activities.when we where done I decided to go take a bath and go to the barber to shave my hair but it was not yet my turn so I had to wait a little.

IMG_20211011_182818_919.jpg

When it was my turn they shaved , me I really loved it because they massaged my head and many other stuffs but I was running out of patience because they where taking to long to Barb me but after some minutes they where done so I had to wait for them to come and wash my hair

IMG_20211011_190734_995.jpg

IMG_20211011_185615_263.jpg

After some few minutes a woman came and washed my hair and that was all,so I went to the counter ,payed my money and left on my way home I saw some friends so we worked home together and when I arrived I went straight to the kitchen because I was really hungry so I ate ,and relaxed till I slept.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Na really which kind barbing salon where dey di massage your hair and other stuff😂😂 sutey woman dey counter.

Counter di ever dey barbing salon?😂😂💔

 3 years ago 

Wow epic post

 3 years ago 

I was waiting to see the preparations you made for the school day. Tsuiip 😑😑

 3 years ago 

Ohh..... Garri the saviour from hunger in all times😅😅😅

Nice haircut bro...

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56