Steem Cameroon contest-record my status volume one:30/08/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210830-171508.png
(Othentic1)
I am originally from buea but I mostly grew up in kribi because my mom is a teacher so that's where I schooled before I left and came to buea.so usually I go there every holiday but this year I didn't go because I found a job here in buea so I had to stay and now I miss kribi.

Screenshot_20210830-162656.png
(Othentic1)
My friends and I have this tendency of comparing who is the first to know any new hit song or track because we are fans of music and arts,it's kinda a competition.😄

Screenshot_20210830-162750.png
(Othentic1)
Also my day was a little bit gloomy so I tuned to Facebook in order to read some funny memes and jokes .🙃

Screenshot_20210830-162703.png
(Othentic1)
Moreover,am a creative guy and I love seeing people laughing or smile and I want to be a big social media influencer but part time so I post jokes on my status atleast five daily.

Screenshot_20210830-162646.png
(Othentic1)
I love animes series and movies most especially mangas made animes because they tell stories which are beyond human comprehension and they are mostly syfies and they just give u this vibes and they are very interesting infact most guys infact all guys love animes and even some girls too.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

😁😁😁 we almost like the same shit apart from music..
Anime issa way of life..🤣🤣🤣 .
Braw ehats thebtitle of that anime

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro,by the way my name is Frank too😂😂animes are very interesting .the tittle of that anime is the Witcher night mare of the wolf

 3 years ago 

Hahahah yeah that's true you post a lot of jokes and it's cool but you need to vary a lil. I love your creativity too and I think you can use them to do some great jokes on scriptural stuff. I love evangelical stuff of all sorts. Courage on that.

But I don't see the thing about steemit on your status😂 the essence is to promote steemit bro not to showcase your status

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks for the info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31