Creative writing vol.2||let me brighten your day 29/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings steemians it's your guy othentic and am here to brighten your day once more.

png_20220129_125045_0000.png

1.😰when you feel useless and that no one thinks about you😰
Just remember that your landlord can't stop thinking about you😹🚪🏃🏾‍♂️

2.My neighbors pot of soup is missing and she's there shouting and accusing me😒
How can I steal a pot of egussi soup with some kind fish weh no di sweet inside😒
Some people just like trouble🤧

3.🤧If not that people love the way I walk,
What is car that I cannot buy😒 tsiups🙄

4.Respect your guy🤧other ladies want him but he chose you and your small breast😏
🚪👨🏽‍🦽

5.🤌🏽my sista loneliness dae kill💁🏽‍♂️ invite a guy over and knack him😲this life no get part two😹nor dae form weh konji di Kam kill u🚪👨🏽‍🦽

Hope I've made u laugh today😂 thanks for reading ✅👌

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah number 5 nailed it hahahaha 😂

 2 years ago 

Nice poem

Yes you have, especially point 1

 2 years ago 

I wonder how you know about the egusi soup 🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂shhhh this life taste

 2 years ago 

I don't usually understand poems ohhh 😂 seriously

 2 years ago 

Nice poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64