Steem Cameroon Poetry Contest Season 12 - (Desperation)) by@osiola.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

425DB83E-A0A1-4CB9-A9B5-B019999319FF.jpeg

hello everyone.
God is the only one who blessed you at anytime and can take the blessing away from you at anytime and I will like to thank@steem-cameroon community for giving us contest.

Introduction

God already know who is going to be rich and who is going to die poor and so when God created you to be poor and you wants to do all means to get money you will end up doing money ritual, you will die at a time, you aren’t supposed to die.

I know sometimes is good to be desperate about something and you work hard toward it but when you are too much desperate about it you may end up loosing and so you have to be desperate and you wait for Gods time.

Me my self I am desperate to reach a reputation of 70 in these steemit platform but know I can’t used one day to get it , so I have to work hard and pray to Gods so that he will help me reached it and so when I am too much desperate I will end up failing and I wont reached the reputation of 70 and so don’t be hurry in life and so everything comes at a times God wants.

This is an interesting topic given to us and I will once again thank @steem-cameroom community for this topic .

What you understand by Desperation Define in your own words

Desperation is when you are having a feeling that you going to loss something and you still have hopes that you can still make it in that thing.

Desperation is a situation where you know that this period involves life and death , you still haven’t given up and you still have hope that know matter how it takes you can make it.

Example of desperation when you don’t have money and your friend is having money and you don’t want to beg your friend and you steal it from your friends.

Have you ever been in a desperate situation before?

I am not the only who have been on a desperate situation before everyone in this world has experience it before at least once’s or twice in their life.

that was lasted year i stick bet😂 give some fifteen teams and all the fourteen went through and so it was left with only one team for the bet to go through and I really trust that last team not knowing there where going to disappoint me and I was having hope for the bet and because of that hope I was having for that bet they gave me cash out early 😂and didn’t withdraw thinking I was going to win the bet and when they started playing the match they score the team I choose the bet give early goal and at halftime it was still 1-0 against my team and i didn’t loss hope because i know at anytime my team can still score them and when they came back from the second half they play for up to 85th minute it was still the same result and I still didn’t give up and I still having hope that even the addition time my team can win the goals but I was not lucky enough that the game ended in 1-1 and so I was not lucky on that day but I still have hope that I will win them.

In not less than 200 words, write a poem about Desperation

I don’t have hope that I will make it in this life ,In this life when I am looking at my situation and my colleagues, those I have grown up with it’s like I won’t never make it life again, just look at the cars, the houses they build and mean while we are all doing the same work but they are all making it big and I am still the only one who has not make it and any thing I touch in this life it will won’t work for me
God what I have done , I have been woking up every day in the middle of the night to pray and asked you to blessed with money but still nothing has not change in my life and i just want small change in my life so that I can be fit with my friends and because I don’t have money I don’t have respect among my friends even in my house they don’t respect me and God I will still not give up I know there is a day you will blessed me and I will give up on asking you to blessed me and I know my day will come that you will bless me and I will have respect among my friends and my family.

Conclusion

I won’t never give up till God blessed with something which is mine and I will like to invite @tymestwo77 @firdaus123 @huzaima to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry about your 15 team bet😅😅, but that's what it is, a bet. It can always go either ways.
Interesting post.

Good luck

 2 years ago 

Your poem really is touching. I believe the Almighty God will see you through and you will definitely make it big. Just keep trusting in him

 2 years ago 

God's time is best and quite perfect , truth is there are so many deadly beast in human who might be even around you . Some right within your compound family community , who don't likely desired and meant well for you . Only good that prayers can neutralized them . Positive desperation and prayers is good as getting hope for the best moments in life living in. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63