Steem Cameroon Poetry Contest Season 11 - (Choice)by @osiola.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

3F2112FE-1932-4BBF-B32C-F44D7B967666.jpeg

hello everyone.
May we always make Good decisions for our self and I will like to thanks @steem-cameroon community for giving us this contest.

Introduction

We all makes mistakes in our life but they are some certain mistakes that we make in our life that we can’t forget and we wish that day never comes into our life.

the reason why we make those it’s that we think we are big enough to make our own decisions and we don’t consult the elder for them to make the best decisions for us but we will do that and later regret doing those things.

So it always good to asked your parents or the elder in your community to advise you before you make your own decisions and making bad decisions is the reason why most people are still suffering in this world.

What you understand by Choice Define in your own words

choice is the act of choosing between two or more thing which can be bad or good.

Choice is the process of picking up two or more thing which you think one will be good for you and the other one will be bad for you.

Example of choice when you are still deciding what to eat as your breakfast, thinking whether to buy clothes or not to buy etc.

Have you ever made a wrong choice before?

Like I said in the beginning we all make mistakes and the best ways to let go of those mistakes it’s to forget and leave everything to God and do as if nothing has ever happen to you.

I have made couple of wrong choices for my self and the one I can’t forget was leaving this platform, and the reason why I make this wrong choice was that,there was this mining platform my colleagues used to mine and be getting money and some even used it to make millions and so some one day I just decided that let me power down my earning in steem so that I will used it to started.

When i power down all my earn in steemit and later transferred my earning into my binance well and I covered my steem into Usdt and I transferred the Usdt into the mine platform and I started mining and they where having a special time they used to mine and i was able to make profit of over 300dollar my colleagues told me to withdraw small and leave the amount I used to start and i didn’t listen to them.

One day,I woke up in the morning and I was trying to open the app and it was opening and I taught it was a general problem not knowing they have run away with our money and this is the wrong choice I have ever made to my self I have really regret it.

In not less than 200 words, write a poem about Choice

If I should have listened to my parents this won’t have happen to me and is the reason why i am suffering this way now and I taught my parents where going to be there for me forever but their absence has made me to learned a big lesson and I want each and everyone of you to learn from me.

When I first bought you into my house my moms told me to leave you alone that you are not a wife material but i told them you are the one I am going to marry and they told me if i marry you and anything comes between us that I should remove their hands and I didn’t listen to them and now that I have married you I have seen what they where telling me and you are now bring men to my house and you are even afraid of me and you even insults me in front of your friends countable less time but simple because you know I can beat you.

You don’t even have single respect for me us your husband why are you women like that small opportunity given to you, you wants to punish your colleagues, and one thing I want to tell you is that thing won’t never be like this forever and I have regretted marrying you but whether you like it or not you will one day leave this house.

The same way you came in this house and it’s the same way you will leave this house and this is the wrong choice I have made in my life by marriage a wrong wife and I want to tell you guys to learn from my mistakes and never repeat it in your life and you should always listen to the advise of you parents.

Conclusion

Sometime is good to make wrong choice so that you will learn from those decisions and you make sure you will never repeat it in your life and move on and I will like to invite @tymestwo77 @chenty @firdaus123 to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@thegreens
@saxopedia
@fombae
@majerius
@wase123
@b-naj
@chat

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your crypto mining story is sad, but hey, you learnt and I'm sure you'll look twice next time before leaping.
Good luck

 2 years ago 

You know everything happen for a reason so you just have to give it to God and move on with life and I have learnt from my mistakes.

 2 years ago 

Exactly 💯

Loading...

Thanks for the invite. Best of luck in this contest.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

So much sorry for your type of experienced . Some of this online stuff are just kind of terrible scam , at first they would love earned people trust . But when their huge desired get made , you can't find them running again but run away .

 2 years ago 

they will always scam people and I have learnt from my mistakes and I will never repeat it again.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful entry you've got here, however avoid mentioning a whole list of Admins and MODs next time; a few would do just fine.
Good luck @osiola

 2 years ago 

I have heard you and I will
Never repeat it again

 2 years ago 

It's ok my good friend, now you are aware... This is to narrow down mentions to easily gain access to real worries and compains

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69