STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST OF THE WEEK: 25/08/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

4C15AE56-A827-4E98-B64C-B5F342C0C186.jpeg

hello everyone.
you can’t be unlucky for 365days at least one of those days will be your lucky day and I will like to thank t @steem-cameroom community for giving us this contest.

STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST OF THE WEEK: 25/08/2022.

this week has been a tough week for me I have been engaged in a lot of activities but I am happy I have been able to work things out on time, well the whole of this I was having trimesters exams to write and I am going to use today to make everything clear for you guys to know which particular day is my best day among all the day And this is how it goes.

Over the weekends I went back to the house because I was having something to do in the house and if I was not there no one can do it for me because of that I didn’t tell anyone that I was going home and left navrongo late in the evening and because of that I didn’t reach home early and so the next I was able to do the things I was in the house for and I was still in the house and I remember that my junior high school mate was having a naming ceremony and so I have to pass by there since I was still in the house and when I got to the naming ceremony it was full of joy there because most of my classmates we didn’t see each other for years I have seen them on that day and I miss them for a fucken long time and I took most of them their contacts and I get in contact with them and from there I went back to the house and the following day I went back to campus.

0E56E7F2-EF2D-4964-B822-DDD851E274B9.jpeg

3CEC85FF-152F-417E-A129-4D8B9B5B3F4C.jpeg

So when I got back to campus on Sunday I didn’t relax because I was having mid-trimester exams to write and I was going to write throughout the week and the first thing I did when I got to campus was I started learning on the course I was going to write on Monday and I was able learn the whole handout and I was able to catch up with my colleagues and what the lecturer was teaching us in the class and I was having vhim that I was be able to write very well on Monday and when we wrote the exams the result came I score all and I was very happy and the next day which was Tuesday.

5D9B1E22-5E2D-402C-97AF-EFBB809A3166.jpeg

On Tuesday I was having another mid-trimester exam to write again and I was going to write it in the afternoon and it also went well on my side on Wednesday was the best of the week and on Wednesday I was just in the hostel in the room alone and my friends text me that I should give him my Bitcoin address and I asked what he was going to do it and he told me to send and not knowing he was just trying to surprise me and so when I sent him the address he sent me 200dollar Bitcoin and I was shocked and because I was not expecting anything like this throughout the week and this is one of the best days of my week and I will like to use this opportunity to thank my good friend for what he has done for me and he is one of the kind.

Conclusion

Like I said at the beginning that you can’t be unlucky for 365 days at least one day will be your day and I will like to thank @rubilu123 @chenty @firdaus123 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72