Steem Cameroon Poetry Contest Season 10 - (Divorce) by @osiola.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

EE881A53-4B3D-4FC7-B818-951A6D1EE20B.jpeg

Hello everyone.
Whatever pains you are going through now won’t last forever it will change one day and I will like to thank @steem-cameroon for giving us this contest.

BA98CB41-E3A4-4D8A-B558-E268A73D4942.jpeg


source


Introduction

Day in and day out a lot of married couples are facing challenges among their self and it is the result of small tissues which will lead them to divorce.

But I have learned a lot of girls as now using marriage as a business, they will do all they can for you to marry them and once you married them for a week or a month, they will be asking for a divorce and when you divorce them they will take half of your properties and be cafe when choosing a wife.

Majority of the divorces nowadays comes from not studying each very well before getting married, sometimes if you don’t study each other very well before getting married, you will always have problems in your marriage that will lead to divorce.

Always try to study others very well before marriage for instance when you are in a relationship with a girl and she started misbehaving and you keep telling her to change and she refuses, when you married girls like that you will be having a problem in your house, so it always good to make the best decisions for your self, I am here today to share with you about divorce.

What you understand by Divorce Define in your own words

Divorce is the process of putting an end to a marriage and this mostly comes when things are not going well and they just want to put an end to their so-called marriage.

Divorce is when the couples goes to a court to put an end to their marriage whether they have been married for ten or two years and they now want to leave a separate life.

An example of divorce is when both the man and woman aren’t feeling their marriage or they aren’t happy with each other in their marriage the only thing they need to ask for is divorce or When they no longer feel each other present in their marriage.

What is your experience as far as Divorce is concerned?

most of us have seen how couples divorce each other and the cause of this marriage is by when the woman doesn’t respect the man when the man doesn’t have money to take care of the wife and kids,when the woman cheats on the man, but when the man cheats on the woman they will find a way to solve it.

the place where I am coming from when they are a problem between the husband and wife, the husband will tell the wife to go back to her parents house and never come back and we don’t do court marriage in our place we do it in the Islamic ways.

When it comes to divorce, when the couples is to get married they will sign some papers in court both the man and woman will agree with some terms and when there is a problem, in their marriage and they want to go separate ways the woman will take half of the properties of the man, and so when they get married, both the husband and wife wants to put an end to the marriage, they will go to court for them to give a paper to sign that they are going divorced each other and when they are done signing the agreement paper that they have divorce per what they have said and sign it when they were going to marry, does what they woman or man will take this is the knowledge I have about divorce.

In not less than 200 words, write a poem about Divorce

I taught you we were going to be with each other forever not knowing you didn’t love me and all the sacrifices I have done for you still don’t see it be anything, but you only married because of the money I am having but you marry because of your own interest.

I put all my trust in you and I didn’t believe you will do this to me , I can’t believe this will happen to me, I am in pains why are you woman so wicked like that, when you know didn’t know me at first you should I have told me them I will understand you but you have made me and you to be with each other for years and you are now telling me that you aren’t feeling this marriage again, how can you be telling that you are in love with another man, do you know how it feels to say those words to me.

And when you leave me who is going to be taking care of the kids, I am to begging you to stay but you have told me that you have made up your mind already, I have no other options than to let you go,and we go to court and sign the divorce paper and you go always with the properties you asked just in case we divorced.

but for the pains that you have put me into God will punish you for me, I hate you forever, and when we Sign the paper never called me or don’t let me see your face forever and I hope you are happy now.

I have learned my lesson so other should also learned from me, never marry a woman because of beauty marry the one who loves you with all their heart and soul.

I will like to use this opportunity to invite my lovely friends @chenty @rubilu123 @farhmade to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@majerius
@saxopedia
@thegreens
@fombae
@chat
@b-naj
@steem-cameroon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please wlfrom which country are you writing from?

 2 years ago 

Ghana

 2 years ago 

Im not seeing it in your tags sir

 2 years ago 

please what are you not seeing?

 2 years ago 

please what are you not seeing?

my country right.

 2 years ago 

You haven't included your country among your tags. I'm saying the space for #yourcountry means you put your country that is #ghana. It helps in quickly identifying where you write from and to search quickly. I believe it's among the rules right😅

 2 years ago 

thanks for correcting me, next time I will try to do that.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome Sir

 2 years ago 

Majority of the divorces nowadays comes from not studying each very well before getting married

You are correct, this is why there should be courtship before marriage to better understand your partner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75