STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST OF THE WEEK: 16/08/2022 by @osiola.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

2FE7489A-D2C1-436E-B26E-75F04FB77B9A.jpeg

Hello everyone.
No friendship is forever be limited with that you discuss during the happy days for the same words shall be used against you on an ugly day and I will like to thank the @steem-cameroom community for giving us this contest.

F98588C4-3235-4897-919A-5838A3DA181D.jpeg

Introduction

We have seven day in a week and we all have our favorites day in the week in those weeks and they may be a reason why we like that day in week and is either you were born in that day or God blessed you always in that day and we have bad days as well, that is when someone is going to give you something in that day and it falls in your bad day that person may change his mind again.
A lot of people know the week which is good for them and the particular day in the week as well and I am here today to share with you guys my best day in the seven weeks.

STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST OF THE WEEK:

All the seven days we have in the week the only day which always gives me enjoy and happiest is Tuesday and the reason is that I was born in Tuesday and mostly my birthday usually falls on that day and the secret behind this great day is that I usually get gift from an expected people I didn’t know and This particular day in the week Tuesday goes well for me because lasted week was not easy for me because I suffer a lot throughout the week but I didn’t tell anyone to help me and so I was just managing it like that and on Sunday I called my parents to send me money that things were going well for me on campus and they told things are not moving well for them in the house and so I should wait if they get the money they will send me.

On Monday I didn’t receive any alert and on Tuesday I didn’t work up early and I was just sleeping when a I called came and I woke up and it was my mommy and she was asking me which of my number she should send the money to and so I told her to send the money to my Mtn number and when I got the alert of the money I was very happy because I didn’t expect her to send me the money on Tuesday and Tuesday was actually the best week and on Tuesday we don’t have lectures and so I was still finding it difficult to learn a particular subject and which is one of the toughest course I am offering in this trimester and I was able to use the limited time I have to learn the course well and I was able to learn it well and I don’t have any problem with that course again.

I know between those periods life was not good for me but when it gotten to Tuesday I keep on smiling and Tuesday is one of the best days I have and I was thinking but when it reached Tuesday I stopped thinking and started smiling and this was how I spend my best day of the week.

Conclusion

We all have the week we enjoyed most and for me, Tuesday is the day that brings joy to me and I will like to invite @chenty @rubilu123 @tymestwo77 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing your best day with us. Keep posting more quality contents and best of luck bro. #steemOn #letsCommentCmr

 2 years ago 

Hello @osiola,
Please visit this notification
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/important-a-must-read-publication-for-all-our-members

Engaging within the steem cameroon community is now a compulsory requirement for all authors, since the steemit teams frowns at dormant communities.

 2 years ago 

I have go through it and I will try to follow the right channel next time and thank you so much for commenting.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome @osiola.

Also, Steem Cameroon has applied for the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4, we need you to play your part too.
Please immediately visit the link below to make a constructive comment, give an upvote, and resteem the post.
https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steemit-engagement-challenge-season-4-application-for-steem-cameroon-community

Your contribution is needed as soon as possible, thank you for considering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49