The diary game: 05/06/2021 my busy day

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Good evening to all fellow steemians, i am happy to share with you how my day went.
My day was very short but then busy and stressful.

I woke up this morning around 8am , after waking up i replied to some messages in my phone concerning the online classes they had the previous night. After doing that i then went on to brush my teeth and do my normal house chores .

After cleaning my house , i had nothing left to do so i made breakfast for my elder brother to eat before he went to school.

After we had finished eating,i then changed and went to the stream for a video shoot together with my dance crew.

IMG_20210421_115824_669.jpg

The video shoot was not easy though because we where asked to perform different roles which we did our best. As a dancer we have many different roles we can play in every music video. Before the end of the video shoot i was so tired that my head started aching.

After the video shoot, we then went for practice and danced till it was 5pm.

IMG_20210420_171320_813.jpg

IMG_20210420_171328_511.jpg

I had forgotten i had to go visit my parents, so after the practice i immediately boarded a taxi and went back home.

Arriving at my destination, everyone was concentrating on watching their normal evening series. When i had settled down i was then give a heavy plate of garri and eru which i ate immediately and drank water, and that covered up for the hunger that was in my stomach the whole day.

IMG_20210605_201614_071.jpg

After eating i went and took my bath, and came back to spend time with my family , it was then that i felt what i had actually been missing, as a student that was renting and staying alone i realized I actually missed spending time with my family.

After having to talk with my parents the whole night, i started feeling dizzy and needed to sleep.
It is then that i decided i had to share with you how my day went.
I hope you enjoy reading my post.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66