The dairy game 25/09/2021 shopping day.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello my beloved steemians, it has been along day and a stressful one at that, people all over the northwest and southwest have been busy shopping today to prepare for the lock down ahead of them. That is why today my mom and i also took it upon ourselves to shop and buy some few things we needed to stock the house with.

I woke up very early today, ready to start the day fully. After getting up i brushed my teeth and washed my face properly 🤣, because my eyes where paining from watching movies the whole night. I then had to clean the house and wash some dishes, but then something struck me this morning, as i was about to wash the dishes i then discovered a toon version of my picture that was sent to me by a friend of mine.

IMG-20210924-WA0039.jpg

After i was done with my house chores, i fried chips and left for the market. As i went to the market i became confused with what to buy because i had so many things on my list that i didn't know where to start from.

IMG_20210925_132518_571.jpg

Finally i bought vegetables and i bought water leaf and eru, thereafter i went and bought spices and garri.

IMG_20210925_204540_053.jpg

IMG_20210925_204523_216.jpg

After getting everything i needed in the market,i then went and boarded a taxi and went back home. Entering the house i had forgotten i had to meet up with a friend, so i left the house immediately and met up with some friends at blue pearl hotel to shoot a video.

Meeting with my friends was fun because they actually made my day. At around 5 i went back home and took a bath, then sat down to watch an anime called "one piece".
The anime is one of the animes i just recently downloaded so i was really eager to watch it.

After watching this anime for some hours , i then decided i had to do my dairy game before continuing..

Thank you for reading my dairy game.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That "toonme"app is great just that it consumes data alott

 3 years ago 

That's great experience there

 3 years ago 

Wonderful day u had there

 3 years ago 

What a beautiful picture🤩
People sold a lot of things before this our ghost town and a lot more got bad😔

A fellow anime watcher🤝😌

 3 years ago 

This lockdown is affecting peoples activities, u went to shoot a video was it a music video or for a movie? Wow so u watch animes am shocked I never knew that a girl cld also take her time to download animes

 3 years ago 

Hahahhahaha i love anime's a lot, yes am a dancer was a music video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07