My Role Model Contest by oniza Season 3

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello beloved steemians it's been a while and am happy to participate in this edition of my role model contest organized by @saxopedia.

I have come to understand that role models are people that we look up to in one way or the other. They can be people who also inspire us, and help us to live up to a purpose.

As for me i have always had just one real role model that i have always looked up to no matter what, because this person really inspired me alot since from childhood and he helped me to become who i have been.

IMG_20200814_111959_569.jpg

My role model is my elder brother @drumblac, he has not only been and inspiration to me but to others too. I look up to him because of his ability to succeed and do things with success and excellence, even his lifestyle is one of a kind.

The things he does and the way he talks inspires me a lot because from him i am able to learn the benefits of being humble and patient in God.

Well he is my role model because my dancing career has changed in a way because of him, his truly a role model because his not a dancer but still his able to correct the mistakes i make in my dancing, not only that he tells me what to do which has really helped me a lot.

IMG_20211003_120246_386.jpg

With him by me i have come to learn that people look up to people outside for inspiration forgetting to know that God is actually placing people beside us who can guide us.

My role model is my brother because he has actually proven that he is a role model by the way he handles his gift and the way he handles the things God gives him, the way he practice everyday to improve his drums skills always inspire me to also practice everyday to improve my dancing too.

I will always look up to him as a role model, because role models are not only people whom we should look up to physically but also look up to them spiritually, because for me a role model should be able to impact you both physically and spiritually.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65