Creative writing contest volume 11/ how steemit has added value to my life?

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Photo_1628486244448.png
(Image created by me using poster maker)

Steemit is a platform that was introduced to me by my brother @drumblac . When he introduced it to me, I didn't know anything about it .

I want to say joining steemit was one of the amazing things that had ever happened to me, some people think steemit is a platform where you come only to make money and also a place where you come only to get post voted . Well to me steemit is a place to learn and enhance your creativity.

Joining steemit, i had some issues with writing and also being creative, but ever since i joined some great communities on steemit i have been able to learn great things, which has added alot of value to my life truly. Some of the things which have really enhance my creativity and way of thinking are the contest organized by @thegreens and also @saxopedia in #steemcameroon and also other amazing contest organized in many other communities.

When it comes to steemit adding value to my life financially, actually since i joined steemit i have not been able to withdraw yet or let me say powering down, most of my steem is used for powering up. But then thanks to steemit i will be able to raise a huge amount of money before school reopen. I believe when i power down i will have enough money to help with my school fees and my well being.

Photo_1628486511777.png
(Image designed by my using poster maker)

Thank you steemit for giving us the opportunity to show off our skills and creativity, thank you for making the world a better place, i plan to Steen on and keep being more creative with my posts.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice write up oniza , just like yourself i too have benefitted from this amazing platform

 3 years ago 

Steemit really helps bro...and am sure financialy ull soon withdraw

 3 years ago 

Hihihihi you've not yet withdrawn eh. It's well to power up! And I advice you not to power down but use the wallet feature called saving. You could decide to save 50% of all your earnings. You powering down will instead be like eating the seeds you are to use for planting. Please do not do that, you'll not love the outcome in the long run. If you have received 2sbd, you can decide to save 1sbd and power up 1sbd it's simple

 3 years ago 

Wow thank you that's a great idea

 3 years ago 

I'm sure you meant when you power up and not that when you power down. Powering up is investing in the future and securing a financially stable future on the blockchain.
If you keep investing in Steem, be sure to get beautiful rewards from your investments within the shortest time frame.

 3 years ago 

Thank you i will keep powering up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76