You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2 | Take a picture and draw - by @temitopef

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Most times, until we explore our inner selves we can only see what we can do, not until now, I couldn't believe you could draw so good, it looks close to accurate, interesting I see how you have graphically represented an image of a flower on a paper, and truly drawing requires a special kind of spirit, creativeness, imaginations and gentleness. To be a professional artist, it will be a long journey my dear, but besides as a novice you really did well with this diagram.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the word of encouragement, I know to be a professional artist, I have to go through serious training from professionals.

Thank you once again and I can still draw you, just pay me a huge sum of money 😆.

I would like to Pay for this services you rendered but, my funds are locked in corywise until month later 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74