Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W1 | Love is Magical When it is Secured.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

IMG_20220403_090101.jpg
my love and I

INTRODUCTION

I am a beneficiary of genuine love. I am so lucky to have a partner who understands what loves means. Love is so sweet and I believe strongly that love is Magical when it's secured. Come with me as I elaborate my views on this tips below.

20230302_210052.jpg
my love and I

👉🏾 How True is the assertion that “Love is Magical”?

To me I agree with this assertion. Love is Magical when it is secured, that is, when it's reciprocated. When there is true love between two everything looks like magic.

👉🏾 Do you feel secure when you are in love?

Yes ,I am very very secured, I have observed that the love my life has studied me to the extent he can vow for me. He can defends me, he gist with me infact I am just comfortable with him.

👉🏾 Give three scenarios where this statement is true “Love is Magical when it is secured”

20230302_210052.jpg
The love of my life and I

Before I met the love my life, I was having a friend that claims he loves me, he gives me money to take care of myself but I was not secured being around him, He was so secretive in all his doings. I dont understand what he does for a living and he doesn't open up to me. When I found the love of my life, I saw that love is Magical. He changed my narrative about love,he showed me true love and cared for me.

  • Another scenario is.

FB_IMG_16777715210517822.jpg
My friend and her husband

I have a girlfriend who happens to be the only girl in her family, she found love with a nobody according to people but she gave deaf ears to whatsoever people were saying the her guy. The interesting thing is that the guy does not joke with this my friend fortunately for the guy he applied for visa lottery and won, today the guy is doing well as a doctor in the united state and they are happily married now. That is true love.

  • Lastly.

Amarachi was loved by Austin. When Austin left their city of residences to another place Amarachi was hospitalized thinking Austin will forget about her she started behaving like the world is collapsing on her . She received a call from Austin that everything is intact that two of them will be forever no matter the situation and distance Amarachi was relived of her emotional stress when Austin came back they were happy after and now they are set to marry.

👉🏾 What are the impacts of this statement on you, your friends, your family, and society?

This pure love that I am seeing around has made me to be focused and comfortable. I am always happy knowing that I am loved. I have a good percentage of trust on my partner and friends. Indeed, perfect love cast fears away. It feels good to be loved and not just that, by someone you also love.

Conclusion

When we respect each other in a relationship, they love will be sweet and secured. I am loved, I am in love. Try out be loved with a sincere someone you will not regret love.

I invite @chiabertrend @fombae

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Love makes the impossible possible. It really is magic. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47