The DiaryGame [03/10/2024]: Me And My Farming Activities In Few Words

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Just like the Bible says "there is a time for everything". A time to harvest and a time to plant. And we are in a time to plant. And i know that majority of people are farming now.

Although today being Sunday the first day of the week was my farming day. I made up my mind that I will go to the farm. Because the way things are, my dear some one need to farm unless you don't have a place to plant.

When I got up in the morning, after thanking God for another new down of the day, I took my farming tools off to the farm. My dear it wasn't easy with me because it have been a long time I went to the farm but with the strength of God I was able to conquer it.

20240310_220941.jpg

After clearing the bush on the process I got some cassava from the farm which I use to prepare our local dish abacha.
20240310_222533.jpg

Before coming back it was almost 12pm . When I got to the home i was so tried that I couldn't do anything due to the stress But thank God my daughter prepare rice couldn't wait I

20240310_223323.jpg

I have to eat to regain my strength back, and also take my bath so in the evening I have to peel the cassava and cook it to make our local food abacha.

20240310_232038.jpg

After I finish I take a walk to see a friend of mine @chichieze who was one of us here. When I got at her place she was studying the Bible and wanted to go out with her child. I hard no option than to Join them. When we were through we both left while she go to the church with her daughter, I noticed that my husband was in his shop alone and was about to close for the day so I went and help him and put this inside the shop after that we both come to the house.

When we got home I relax a little before going to the kitchen to warm the food for my family.

After I take my evening bath and rested. That was how my day went hope you enjoyed knowing how it goes.

Cc.
@patudoh
@bela90
@steem

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53