The Diary Game [22/03/2024] // My Boring Market Day And Taking Some Pictures. .

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago (edited)

Hi my beautiful steemians how are you doing? And how was your day today?. It's your friend from Nigeria saying Hi to you.

Do you really want to know how my day went? Okay, let me share my day with you hope you will tell me yours too.

20240322_222429.jpg

My day today beings by 6:20pm. When I woke up in the morning it was as if I should continue to sleep till afternoon. But I have to wake up and call my children we pray to God thank him for his grace and mercy towards us after that, I went to do the necessaries things I suppose to do before living the house.

And to day was a big day of our market. Because it sells once a day as a big market day. On this day, people normally come from different and long distance to come and buy and sell on this day. so it rotate.

20240322_220208.jpg

To days market was so boring that todays sells was so dull no customers coming to buy goods from we sellers.

IMG_20240322_111312_927.jpg

When I saw the effect of the bad market on my neighbor sleeping, I decided to do some voting and commenting on some post and also take some pictures to keep myself busy.

Even the weather was so hot in the afternoon it was so unbelievable as if I was in hell so I look for some fruits to buy and eat. Because I enjoyed eating fruit very well I don't joke with it. So I decided to buy mango which I did. Sorry I couldn't take a shot of it due to my phone was down by then.

So in the evening, when it was about 5 pm the weather change I was so happy thinking that is going to rain, But to no avail upon the kind of blezze that blow making people to pack their goods and their things wanting to go home. Even me that my house is near was also a bit worried too because I don't want to be
beaten by the rain.

After when I came back home, I freshen up and Prepare dinner for the family, after eating I have no option than to rest.

20240322_234208.jpg

Hope you enjoyed my story. Let me invite @wirngo @chant and @patudoh. To shear shear theirs with me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71