The Diary Game [12/06/2024] //My Wednesday In Few Words.

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago

Hello my beautiful steemians greetings from me to you all how was your day did it went well as you plan? Or was there any problem on the way? As for me, my day went successful.

IMG_20240612_073845_721.jpg

I have to admire the nature and the brightness because yesterday, it rains cat and dog so as I see this beautiful nature sin shine I was captivated so I decided to take a shot of it.

As the journey of my today continue after saying my morning prayer devotion I headed straight to the bathroom to brush my mouth and start prepare break fast for me and my children so that they will eat and go to school.

The next thing I heard was mommy there is no school today. Today is public holiday. So no school. That is when I remember that to day is Democracy day.

So since today is a public holiday I relax a little before I step out to look for the daily bread. As I move out of the compound,
IMG_20240612_072036_106.jpg this my neighbor came looking for my little trouble as usual. Anytime he sees me he always like to troublesome me so today as I step out from my flat, he came as usual so as I want to capture him, he turn his face.

As I move on, I notice that the street is dry even the main road was dry due to the public Holiday. The next thing that entered my mind was what are we celebrating? Why is everywhere dry? A country blessed by God with pleanty mineral resources but we are dieing of younger.

20240612_214551.jpg

You can imagine a small sizes of yam is sold at 700 naira which is about 1.30 steem.
IMG_20240612_072820_875.jpg

Then I asked myself how much or how many will a family person like me buy so that it will contain us? My dear I'm happy for my country but I'm not happy with the leaders of my country. And I guess that is why no people are inside their house than coming out to celebrate.

Letter in the afternoon one of us @okere-blessing was at my place to buy some food items from me which she did and I took some pictures with her
IMG_20240612_122434_689.jpg
Okere-blessing and me.

After she left and went to buy some other things at the market while I continue to attend to my customers.

In the evening, I log in to my blog and began to engaged in one of the community which is steem for Venezuela community after that even as my phone was showing red which means it can off at any moment. I have to manage it to complete this my diary game. And I'm happy I did.

IMG_20240612_145835_774.jpg
One of my meals I eat today
And This is one of my meals I eat to day.

That is how my day went thank you.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49