The Dairy Game. 08/04/2024 My Monday Vibes In Few Words.

in Steem Cameroonlast month

20240408_230037.jpg

Life is so beautiful when you have nothing to worry about. Greetings from me to you all from my mother land to where ever you are.

Today Monday morning begins with a good and bright day when I woke up by 6 :15 am if I'm not mistaken about the the it was as if I won a lottery I don't know but there is this joy in my heart infact let me say I woke up on the right side of the bed.

I went out side of our house I begin to take some pictures and at the same time thanking God in my heart for another new day of which he has give me the opportunity to see.

After that, I have to go and help my mom to select the palm fruits so we can process it and get some oil from it. My dear it's been long i did this. And I enjoy it because there is no place like home especially in the village where there is so much fresh air and less noise. Not like in the city where there is hold up every where and lots of noises too.

After I finish I have to eat to gain strength

20240408_221517.jpg

My dear it's been long i had village fun.

Letter in the day since I have no place to go that time, I have to relax by taking some sleep like one hour. When it was about 2pm I woke up, take my birth dress up and went to join my fellow umu Ada as we call them reaching there they ordered me to go and change up and wear gown or skirt. That trousers is not permitted.

I have to go back home and change before going back there. But when I got home due to the distance I refuse to go back.

Letter in the evening since I don't have much to do here in the village I went to visit my cousin. So when I get there he was with his friend and one of my niece so it wasn't a boring evening so it was gist through out till the night covered and thank God the road is not far before I now went back to my father's house to rest to the day.

That was how my day went to day. Hope you enjoy my day with me. Thanks.

I invite @chant @wirngo and @sameulchukwu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76