The Diary Game - 21/05/2024 || Visit To Aluminum Company

in Steem Cameroonlast month

The Diary Game - 21/05/2024 || Visit To Aluminum Company

With great pleasure I salute you all dear steemians friends in this dynamic Steem Cameroon were Steemians are connected with different cultures, ideas, and knowledge that one would never encounter alone.

Being among the living is the foremost in my life and I give God the glory.

The day is Tuesday, the 21st day of May, 2024 which shows we have only 10 more days to go for the month of May to come to an end and usher in another month that will bring the year to half in the 2024 calendar.

When I woke in the morning I do not have the intention of going out due to my health, but when an urgent call came in, I have no excuse than to get on my foot and move.

IMG_20240521_203101.jpg

My visit to Eastchase Aluminum located along Ikot Ekpene road in Akwa Ibom State was the point of call to know their ranges of product and prices and send the information to my client for their digest.

IMG_20240521_105028.jpg

I saw their ranges of product as I went round the factory.

IMG_20240522_100529.jpg

The prices have actually increase again from what I knew last two weeks. And from my observation their price appears to be a bit high.

IMG_20240521_105251.jpg

So from the looks of things I am not satisfied with their prices first and secondary I am not satisfied with their customers approach. One thing I knew is that customers are kings in business. If you don't treat the customers well, they may look for elsewhere to get the service. So the approach to customers can make them stay or leave.

I will not say I was disappointed, but that have given me a picture to compare and contrast the situation from other aluminum outlets I had patronize before now.

Since I was not satisfied it means I have to reschedule my visit to another aluminum place but at least I have gotten an information on pass to my client.

IMG_20240521_111856.jpg

Looking back to my 'To-do List', it appears I have to travel to Ikot Ekpene for another issue.

The day's activities have been a wonderful one and I am happy that my health allows me to handle them since I was down with malaria in the past few day.

That has been my dairygame today in words and pictures. Thank you all as you took the pain to read along my days episode.

25% to@null
Photographer/Reporter@oasiskp
LocationUyo, Akwa Ibom
DeviceHuawei Y19
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63565.69
ETH 3484.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53