THE DAIRY GAME. LOG:8. 26/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello Guys,

Today, it took forever to get out of bed. Being a Monday, I didn't have much work to do.
I unplugged my phone and went back to bed, texting and chilling.

Laid in bed texting and watching goofy videos online for a while then Finally got out of bed at 8:30, Brushed, freshened up, made breakfast and ate.

I spent the rest of the day with my little Niece, Eden Quinn.

Snapchat-477686353.jpg

I named her 😌. She is smart, brilliant and Bossy 🤭🤭, a little bit naught but her Dashingly Handsome Uncle (me)😌😆 is always there to set her straight.

Most people use the excuse that children are still Babies to tolerate naughtiness, when you allow a certain degree of naughtiness at a young
age you are only nursing that habit and it'll grow to something else.

Ilearned from my mother to Discipline a child with words first, "a gentle word opens an Iron gate" corporal punishment should only be last resort.

I fed the baby thrice and Gave her lots of water, she surprisingly drinks and awful amount of water.

While my sister gave her a bath, I took the chance to eat and take a bath aswell and watched JUJUTSU KAISEN(Anime) till it was late.
Plugged my phone on charge and resigned for the day.

Thanks.

@fombae
@cryptokanon
@belanguerra

Sort:  

Aww the baby is cute😘

 3 years ago 

😌😌 runs in the family

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I will do my best to improve my content and follow the rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70