THE DAIRY GAME. LOG;7 25/04/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steem.

I wokeup early that Sunday morning, not having a program day I just layed in bed, listening and replying to messages. It was a lazy Sunday.

I had made plans for a friend to come over at noon and... Yes it's a girl... And.. no she isn't my girlfriend.. she my genuine best friend🙂. I didn't want to spend my Sunday alone.

I finally wokeup after a long struggle,stretched and was off for my morning routine. Brushed, freshened up, did the chores, cooked, took a bath, unplugged my phone and watched Attack on Titan (AOT) season 4.😊😊.

Midway into episode three, my guest finally arrived. I eveloped her in a hug🤗.. we started cracking jokes before could she settle in..😂.

We ate while cooking sweet gist 😆😆. She is the definition of crazy, just my typa person. We made goofy videos, took goofy pics.

IMG-20210313-WA0007.jpg

You know there is always that one female friend you don't want to fuck with, like literally fuck with😁. she is that one.

It was almost evening, it's funny how time flies when you having fun. At 5:30 I went to see her off, we were still vibing along the way.

She got in a taxi and left, I got home, called to make sure she had arrived safely.. 😌😌 continued watching AOT . Not long after I felt sleepy. Plugged my phone on charge, and I signed out for the day.

Thanks.

@booming01

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ok na. Wonderful day wif a cool friend
#affable
#twopercent

 3 years ago 

😁😁

 3 years ago 

It could only you

 3 years ago 

😌😌

 3 years ago 

Midway into episode three, my guest finally arrived. I eveloped her in a hug🤗.. we started cracking jokes before could she settle in..😂.

I cab testify that hugs from the coolest friends have therapeutic effects not to ralk of jokes and fun. Im happy your day was well spend and irreplaceable memories made. Shalom.
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

🤗🤗 thanks man.
Shalom
#twopercent

 3 years ago 

So u get Attack on titans waiii

 3 years ago 

Yes😌😌 season 4.

 3 years ago 

@nyuywir-frank

There is nothing like a genuine best friend.

Hahaha.

As long as you make her happy, she has to give you small.

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂😂 boys will be boys

 3 years ago 

Hugs sometimes can actually deal with a lot especially when it comes from someone special. How i miss that kind of hug

 3 years ago 

Awww 🤗. Ikr. You'll get yours eventually

Nice write-up

 3 years ago 

@nyuywir- Frank
That was a lovely Sunday having fun with your best friend, especially when watching movies. But I really love movies at night , so if I am your friend do take me out for snacks like ice cream eating 🤞.
I do miss my best friend Modeste because he did know how he treated me when we go out for snacks. Life is all about who we climb the ladder with but not missing those we see on our way to the top.
#affable
#cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44