THE DAIRY GAME. LOG:6. 24/04/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steem,

Today woke up early at 5:30am and just laid in bed untill it was bright outside.
Rolled out of bed at 6:00am, unplug my phone while replying to messages, I brushed and freshened up. Changed to my farm wear an was off to work.

Upon arrival at the Nusery, I saw smoke from a distance it appears they were cooking 🤭🤭.. what a pleasant surprise!!

IMG_20210424_075716.jpg

Nikoline was preparing jollef rice and fish😋 while the others (Tatinyuy, Lois and Lee) were preparing Avocado seeds for planting.

IMG_20210424_075745.jpg

Nikoline wouldn't accept any help from because I kept eating the spices 😂😂, I joined the others in arranging pear seeds.

We finished arranging the seeds and went to "the pit" to transplant huckleberry. Being the foodie at the Nusery I was getting impatient, the rice was taking for ever.

30min into transplanting Nikole, announced that food was ready. We were seven in number. Four boys(Brice,Emile, Tatinyuy and I) and three girls(Lois ,Lee, and Nikole). We only had four a available plates. The boys ate first 😌😌, I was stuffed. When we were done,moments later the girls ate their ration.

We Headed back for "the pit", completed the work, build two propagators and that was it for the day.

Brice, my representative in anything food and enjoyment, went back to the pot and scattered the leftovers without Mercy 😂😂😂.

We prayed, said goodbyes and I was on my way home. We always pray before closing
and sometimes before we begin work because Mr, Emile believes prayer is the secret to his success.

I got home, took a warm bath and ate a little, I wasnt really hungry since I ate at the Nusery.
I don't really chat much with friends so I played Gun-fu 2.

Screenshot_20210425-080824.png

It looks lame but it's hella interesting. I convinced myself to sleep, plugged my phone on charge and that was it for the day.

Thanks.🤗

@booming01
@steemcurator01
@steemingcuration

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Nice game there

 3 years ago 

Wow nice write up

When na chop, na so your antenna them di stand

 3 years ago 

😀 aw lie you

 3 years ago 

All the flags up to Brice..

Hahahah

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂 the guy is a legend

 3 years ago 

I trust you when it comes to food

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂. Na condition

😂😂man for chop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44