The dairy game 17/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello there people,

My night was indeed long..😒 I had to share the one thing I don't like sharing😂 my bed. Sheesh!!! Now I had to sleep like a normal person, young people won't understand I need four pillows to sleep because of back pain😥 my old age came early.. but now pillow divide😂.

I wokeup my back was Killin me.. but I don't like complaining about it.. I just did some stretches and forgot about it.. I wokeup earlier while the others where still asleep.. mostly because the pain woke me up..

Made breakfast which was Pap..and bread.
Took my bath and change. While replying my messages and texting friends others when having breakfast.. I was excited because am going to work today. staying at home is like staying in an Asylum 😣 you'll go crazy.

We left for work😁(+_+) and at work I kept my phone away and only took it after work.
Work was good we have been working on this house for some time now..

IMG_20210619_142304.jpg

It's Soo but work is going

We came home the women had cooked..bi was famished..
I represent my family internationally when it comes to food and sports ;-)😁
After taking my bath I ate

IMG_20210617_123505.jpg

And went to bed since I didn't sleep well last night..

Thanks
@theobass
@blaisebass1
@thegreens
@majerius
@craxywriter

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That rice is really good for to. . E taset

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38