THE DAIRY GAME. 04/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians.
Hope you are doing okay.
My day started early that morning,as I wokeup at 5:00am, brushed and prepared for sports.

By 5:40 I jumped into my sports gear and hit the road, the road was empty the only lights I could see were the street lights... It was as though the town was still asleep.

I was the first person to arrive the gym.
I did jump ropes while waiting for the coach and other gym members.

By 6:15, the gym was full and workout was on the go.
We did Aerobics for 30min non stop, my heart rate was normal, for I had already adapted to this type of intensity.

To promote participation, the coach assigned a gym membership to lead abs, which lasted for 10min. I could feel the burn.

I let stretches😌 I took the chance to demonstrate some yoga poses.

IMG-20210226-WA0014.jpg

When workout was over I did individuals workout with Goretti.
We did 10min jump rope and more abs. We stretched again and workout was over for the day by 9:00 I was on my way home.

IMG-20210226-WA0012.jpg

Once home, I ate then took a fresh bath and slept. It's funny how sleepy I get after I leave the gym.
I was up by 3:00, did some laundry, hung out with friends just in the quarter.

By evening I went back home, had supoer, tried reading a few books but I was distracted by too many messages. I chat Abit with friends and later signed out for the day.

Thanks.

@fombae
@tjean
@saxopedia
@majerius
@blaisbass1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Can't wait to return home so i can start going to gym too its been while dope diary bah

 3 years ago 

😁😁😁 thanks bruh

 3 years ago 

Beautiful. I see your day was about keeping fit. Its very important. Its what i find it difficult to do daily.

 3 years ago 

It boils down to your motivation and of course consistency.

 3 years ago 

You had a greet day and spent almost half of your day at the gym that’s nice ,doing sports is good for your health keep up with it.

#affable #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I really appreciate it.😊

 3 years ago 

Looks like ill have to resume gym workouts eh i can see some puniatars

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 if you came wa gym a di send all them girls for holidays

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51