You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR BIRTHDAY ON STEEMIT BY @njiatanga,........04/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I joined steemit on April 2021, I heard about steemit from @blaisebass1 I trust everything he says, he is the only or was that only person I knew who was accustomed with Tech stuff, crypto... Infact he is the tech guy.
He showed me the ropes, helped me register an completed my achievements 1.

I haven't met @njiatanga in person but we spoke over the phone when I had gone against the rules of the group and was sent out of the post link group, he took the time to explain where I went wrong and what I did wrong to the best of my understanding. He laid emphasis on following the rules of the community. After the Educative conversation, the next day he added me back into the group earlier today. That's my only personal encounter with @njiatanga.

I havnt met @tenguhatanga yet but she seems like a really nice person.

Steemit has helped me alot so far to improve on my writing skills, to socialize, some post are really Educative like post about health in steem health.
I hope to get an expansive knowledge on crypto currency as this is my first experience and learn as much as I can on steemit there is so much knowledge being shared on this platform everyday, and I want to give as well as take.
#twopercent #cameroon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38